Dinah Harris Mysteries

Written by Julie Cave
list price: $29.97
discount: $7.98
$21.99 Sale
Add to Wishlist
  • Format: Book Set
  • Technicality: Adult
  • Ages: 15 and up
  • Publisher: Master Books
  • Published: 2011
  • SKU: 40-1-388

This set includes Julie Cave’s entire fiction trilogy! Suspense-filled, nail-biting mysteries with an incredibly powerful message about God’s authoritative Word.

What’s Included $30 value

  • Pieces of Light Buy Individually

    Read the compelling third book in the Dinah Harris mystery series. In Pieces of Light, detective Dinah Harris hunts down a serial bomber targeting religious icons and buildings. Can someone so intent on ridding the world of God experience redemption?

  • The Shadowed Mind Buy Individually

    The second book in this thrilling new fiction trilogy! After the deadly investigation into the Smithsonian murders, Dinah Harris now faces a daily battle to keep her sobriety while struggling to form a new career from the ashes of her former job as an FBI agent.

  • Deadly Disclosures Buy Individually

    This is the first book in an exciting new fiction trilogy inspired by the exposure of academic bias against Intelligent Design and creationism, as documented in Ben Stein’s excellent film, Expelled: No Intelligence Allowed.

More by authors

Julie Cave

Julie Cave Julie Cave is a Christian Australian author determined to share the authority of the Bible and love of God. By writing fiction, she teaches both the Christian and skeptic the power of God's word and the saving love of Christ.


I encourage Homeschoolers to obtain these as required reading for your high schoolers (even upper middle school). Great reading with a strong AiG message.

—Ken Ham, President, Answers in Genesis/Creation Museum

Recommended Resources

Newsletter Signup